BED IN 2BR/2BA IN HOLLYWOOD, GREAT LOCATION AVAILABLE 6/1

Vista Del Mar St - Los Angeles, Hollywood

$650/month
BED IN 2BR/2BA IN HOLLYWOOD, GREAT LOCATION AVAILABLE 6/1
Vista Del Mar St - Los Angeles, Hollywood,

 

Contact owner

    Please Register or Log in to access Contact details

    Additional Property information - RLA6369

    Sq Ft: 800
    Parking space:
    Utilities included in rent: Water, Trash
    Furnished: Yes
    Deposit Amount: 650
    Lease Term: Month to Month
    Subletting:

    Property Description

    **Regarding COVID-19: we in the apartment have been extremely careful with regard to the pandemic. We only leave for essential errands/exercise, always wear masks outside, and sanitize packages and groceries when they come in to the apartment. We have been maintaining physical distancing and expect a potential roommate to do the same for everybody's safety, until it is determined to be safe. **

    Hi! My roommate and I are looking for a third person to move in as a sublease, as our current third person is moving at the end of May. LEASE ENDS AUGUST 31. This is a great option for someone new to LA to have a short-term place while looking for a more permanent situation, or someone in-between places.

    Our ideal roommate is: between 19-26, LGBT-friendly, tidy, likes cats, and taking the stay-at-home measures seriously.

    $650/mo and $650 deposit. The apartment is two bedrooms/two bath, and I share a room with the person who is leaving so that is who you would be replacing. It is a bunk bed situation, but the living space downstairs is great so I have not had a problem with lacking personal space. I mostly am only in the bedroom to sleep. It is split-level, kitchen and living room on the 2nd floor and beds/baths on the 3rd. If there is ever an issue with how we are sharing space I will be happy to talk about it.

    The apartment is in an extremely convenient location right near Hollywood/Vine, and is also on a quiet tree-lined street. Walking distance to Franklin Village and Walk of Fame. There is a gated parking area. We have a dishwasher but currently no in-unit laundry. We pay electric/gas and internet and it isn't much, around $60/mo for everything. I am an artist and my roommate works in film/tv and does twitch streaming. I have one cat and my roommate has two, and we can't accommodate any other pets at this time.
    $650/month

    Contact details

    Please Register to access Contact details
    Private person

    Property Location

    Los Angeles, Hollywood
    Vista Del Mar St